Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Italian / KitchenExpeditions® Special-TeaMmmm Pizza!! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    KitchenExpeditions® Special-TeaMmmm Pizza!!

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 10, 2009

      This pizza was phenomenal! 5 stars is not NEARLY enough. I made this for a girl's night in. The only change I made was to use a prepared pizza crust. Honestly, I don't think I could have found a tastier pizza in any restaurant. I can't wait to make it again!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2012

      This pizza recipe was top notch. I didn't use the spinach because the boyfriend doesn't do greens. I enjoyed the Alfredo sauce combined with the cheeses. It was different but worked well with the chicken and artichokes. We used sun-dried tomatoes in jar with a bit of liquid. Next time I'm going to mix a little of the liquid in with the Alfredo so it can be tasted throughout. Will be doing this again...thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2006

      Oh Yum!! I can't believe I waited so long to make my own team's pizza! I made the vegetarian version omitting the chicken so therefore added a bit more artichokes. I used a low fat homemade alfredo sauce. I love the flavour mixture of the white sauce, garlic, sundried tomatoes and artichokes! Thanks so much for creating an outstanding pizza Debbie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2006

      Yum! Well done. We made this for Dugan's Pizza Poker Party Manfest. AN Alfredo Pizza! Very clever. I used baby spinach leaves but otherwise made as directed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2006

      My DH chose to make this last night for me for breakfast today. We like cold pizza for breakfast. When the pizza was done our boys came home and ate the whole thing, except for one slice, which my dh got to eat. Their review on this was" I missed out on one hec of a good pizza. Dad will have to make this again for us." That was their person review.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2006

      I have yet to try this pizza but will very soon. For all of you skeptics out there, sauerkraut is AWESOME on pizza! Don't knock it, just try it and see! With canadian bacon and onion is SO good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2006

      This was fabulous!!! The only alteration I made was to use fresh baby spinach which worked wonderfully! This made a perfect lunch that the kids helped make. Thanks Kitchen Expeditions!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2006

      Ooooh! This pizza was great! I whipped up a quick alfredo sauce, nice and thick, and used my own "sun dried" tomatoes, tomatoes I do every summer in the dehydrator. This pizza tasted kinda like a white florentine lasagna, LOVED the artichoke hearts! I almost used marinated artichokes, I'm really glad I didn't. Well done, KitchenExpeditions!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

      This was a wonderful pizza and one I will make again. I enjoyed the alfredo sauce and toppings selected. Terrific job by your team!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2006

      This was a great pizza! The combination of toppings was awesome! I had a problem getting the dough round, and then to stay in place without shrinking when I had it stretched out (I must not have a drop of Italian blood in me :) ) so I had some of the sauce left over.... but not to worry I will be using that delicious white sauce for something else. I did use all the toppings and piled them on high! I did not have Alfredo sauce so I used Biaggi's Alfredo Sauce Biaggi's Alfredo Sauce by Deb's Recipes. Thanks Kitchen Expeditions for a great dinner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for KitchenExpeditions® Special-TeaMmmm Pizza!!

    Serving Size: 1 (325 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 550.0
     
    Calories from Fat 183
    33%
    Total Fat 20.3 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 63.4 mg
    21%
    Sodium 806.1 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.4 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 7.9 g
    31%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 32.9 g
    65%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    alfredo sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites