Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Italian / Last-Minute Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Last-Minute Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on May 20, 2007

      My husband and I LOVED it. I changed the recipe some. I added some grated carrots, red onions and artichoke bottoms. You need to add more pasta sauce if you are going to add extra vegetables.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2012

      I made this with frozen artichokes in place of the spinach and artichoke ravioli I found at Costco. I omitted the pepperoni to make it vegetarian. Everyone loved it. Very quick and easy. I forgot to thaw the ravioli so I just cooked it longer, about 45 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2010

      Easy and very good, the whole family enjoyed this. Great dinner idea for a busy night. Used turkey pepperoni but omitted the spinach. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      This recipe received as many raves at my house as Mean Chef's pulled pork. ...and that is saying alot. I don't really use many canned or jarred, premade foods, but this recipe is ridiculously delicious. Oh, I have also changed up the recipe, too. Once I added cooked Italian sausage between the layers. Unreal. I have passed on this recipe to others and they had similar results. So simple. So easy. But it is the taste that rules. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      Oh my! What a wonderful way to make a quick lasagna. I used medium cheddar because that's what I had on hand in the fridge and omitted the pepperoni since it was being prepared for my veggie DD. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      I made this for my husband and his parents after a Sunday football game, and it was a huge hit! I made it without the pepperoni and added Italian seasonings, salt and pepper to the sauce. Delish! Thank you, Muffin!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2006

      I made this with the turkey pepperoni...and added some italian seasoning & garlic salt to it. It was very good and quite tastey - not exactly gourmet, something to cook for a fancy dinner, but for a quick, easy, and inexpensive dinner (with lots of leftovers), it completely hit the spot! Thanks for posting, I will be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2006

      This was super yummy!!! My parents came over and I "experimented" on them with this- they loved it! I used the turkey pepperoni and it was absolutely delicious! I also used both beef and cheese ravioli. YUMMY! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2006

      My family enjoyed the meal, but it was not as moist as we like lasagne, or any pasta for that matter. I used fresh cheese/spinach ravioli, so may have needed more moisture than frozen (which I could not find here, and never seen before either). Will try this again with more moist ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2006

      This comes together quickly and is very tasty. I did omit the pepperoni. I used a box of ravioli and if you use a box too, take them out of the box when they are frozen because once they defrost, they stick to the surface that they are on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2006

      This couldn't be easier. When my husband heard the recipe, he said, "gee honey, I could even make this some night when you don't feel good!" how sweet! I made mine with beef ravioli, and baked it a little longer; about 40 minutes. It got 4 thumbs up from our family. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2006

      YUMMMM! My husband had a dental appointment yesterday, and they really wrenched him around. He called from work and requested something "soft" for dinner tonight, and I've had my eye on this recipe for awhile now. It was fabulous, super quick and easy! I usually have ricotta cheese in the fridge but I was out and we didn't miss it at all. I used organic tomato & basil jarred sauce, and turkey "pepperoni." What a great recipe for a hurry-up meal and we have leftovers for tomorrow! YAY! Thanks for this Muffin, it's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      wow how easy is this . dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2006

      Easy to make, and tastes fantastic! I did add some ricotta cheese, because we love it! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2006

      I made this last night and this was wonderful!! I did not put in spinach because I didnt have any but I did use the pepperoni. This was a winner and we will be making this again in the future. Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2006

      Wonderful casserole! Because I didn't read the ingredients correctly I ended up with a bag of small cheese and spinach filled raviolis. It turned out great anyway. I made three layers and baked it about 15 minutes longer. The end result was yummy, filling, and satisfying. I like saving an extra step and not have to pre-cook the ravioli. Garlic toast and a glass of red wine completed this delicious dinner. Thank you Muffin Goddess for sharing this recipe with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Last-Minute Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (246 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 284.3
     
    Calories from Fat 133
    47%
    Total Fat 14.8 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 7.4 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 40.0 mg
    13%
    Sodium 970.6 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 13.0 g
    52%
    Protein 15.8 g
    31%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes