Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Italian / Mint Limonada Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mint Limonada

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 06, 2009

      Love this...I used a little more mint and a little less lemoncello and it was perfect for us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2008

    • on August 25, 2008

      Love this drink, it is very strong. I made it twice the first time was with club soda and then I had to try with diet 7 up. I prefer the club soda. I put alot more mint. I also crushed the ice in the blender. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      We didn't have fresh lemon juice, so I used sugar-free lemonade, and also club soda as you suggested -- Fabulous, and a great summer cocktail. As the evening wore on, we decided to experiment and added a splash of X-Rated Fusion liqueur for a pretty pink color. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2008

      It was a bit too sweet. Next time I may reduce the limoncello a little bit. But it was tasty. I loved the taste of the mint. Thanks NcMysteryShopper. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      Oh, now this is one for summer time! How wonderfully refreshing on a hot night! Perfect flavor combination. I did use Sprite for the mixer. This will certainly find its way to our deck for the rest of the summer! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      I really enjoyed this and I am not drinks person. I used more than just a splash of Sprite..probably two or three splashes just for that reason but it turned out to be refreshing and as Evelyn said, a bit too easy to drink. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2008

      Very good and refreshing. Used lemon-lime beverage (yeah, one of those two). Went down a little too easily - could easily have had another three or four.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      Delicious,lemony and refreshing! My mother in law and I both LOVED these - and likened them to a tasty lemon mojito. We used club soda instead of the 7-up. Will definitely make these again - they would be great by the pitcher!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mint Limonada

    Serving Size: 1 (60 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 76.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    2%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mint sprigs

    limoncello

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites