Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Italian / Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 21, 2009

      I made this tonight. I found it in the Todd Wilbur copycats from his" Top Secret Recipes 2" cookbook. It was delicious. I doubled the recipe and served 10 people and have a lot left over to make into lunches. Everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. This one is a keeper. The dicing and julienning get tedious but are WELL worth it. You will love it. I think it really is the real copycat. It tastes just like the Olive Garden version. By the way Great Northern beans are white kidney beans or cannelloni beans. Rachie P ,thanks for posting this so I could review it. Enjoy! ChefDLH

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2014

      This is the best pasta e fagioli I have had so far. It is absolutey delcious!! This will be the recipe I choose each time I make this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2012

      I make it all the time. It has become a family favorite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2011

      Used diced rabbit meat instead of ground beef, one can tomato paste and 2 cans water for the tomato sauce, just carrots because I didn't have any celery. I don't know what kind of pasta that is - I used medium shells. I've never had this at Olive Garden so I don't know how it compares to that but my family really liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      We all really enjoyed the recipe. Nice hearty soup. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      This recipe is just awsome, if I could give it more than 5 stars I would,my family just raves over this when I make it. It may seem like alot of ingred. and work but it is not and well worth the effort to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2007

      This was so good! It's perfect for the coming winter too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2006

      I have made this recipe for years and was going to post it if it wasn't already up here. No need to tweak to recipe, it's perfect! Think I'll make some tonite.....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Serving Size: 1 (554 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 702.0
     
    Calories from Fat 74
    10%
    Total Fat 8.2 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 70.2 mg
    23%
    Sodium 1732.0 mg
    72%
    Total Carbohydrate 107.0 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 21.8 g
    87%
    Sugars 16.8 g
    67%
    Protein 52.3 g
    104%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes