13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

The ultimate weeknight meal. Quick and yummy. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katanashrp January 24, 2012

I made some chicken fingers and used this to coat. They tasted so good! Everyone munched out on these along with french fries and coleslaw. Thank you for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Recipe Maven August 28, 2009

This tasted great and was really easy. The reason for only four stars though is that it takes longer than the listed time to cook, or at least did for me. Even at 25 min and 5 min of broil the middle of the breasts were still pink, which is of course a real buzzkill when you go to serve it! I'd recommend 35-45 minutes at 400. One note, I didn't realize the breasts had to soak for an hour, so I ended up coating them in Ziploc bags and then refrigerating them overnight... they were super-tasty after 24 hours of marinating!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DaddyO' January 07, 2009

We loved the flavor the dressing gave the chicken. I marinated for about 2 hours, and the chicken came out really moist and flavorful. I used italian breadcrumbs.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nmj October 28, 2008

This was wonderful ane so easy to prepare.I also ended up marinating 24 hours. I used Rene's Low fat Caesar dressing. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting this one. Rita

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sage October 25, 2008

Wow! This was great. I ended up marinating my chicken for a day because after I had started my husband called from work to tell me not to make supper. I figured it could only make it better and get the flavors more infused. I love simple recipes were I can taste every ingredient, and I totally could in this one. Awesome! I cut my chicken into tenders and dipped it in ranch dressing. YUMMY!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shelby Jo August 20, 2008

Exellent flavor. I marinated skinless, boneless chicken tenderloins for about 4 hours. (just worked out that way.) However don't try to cook them in the skillet! All the lovely breading falls off! :-( I didn't want to turn on the oven, but now I know better. I will certainly make this again IN THE OVEN next time. Thanks for a tasty new way for chicken. Koechin/ Chef

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Koechin (Chef) May 21, 2008

This chicken is so tender and moist, and above all so easy! I have some frozen boneless chicken breast ready to be used....was wondering around the kitchen pondering on what to fix. Presto this recipe cam up and this was it! I used my own fresh breadcrumbs from the homemade loaf I had, and I have made the dressing from scratch over the weekend. I sprayed a cookie sheet with cooking spray, and put this wonderful chicken treats right into the oven, I based a bit during cooking to seep the sauce right back over the chicken. Thank you so much, Anme. Will use this often. :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andi of Longmeadow Farm February 05, 2008

very easy to make and extremely yummy!! i was a bit skeptical about the ceasar dressing but it really makes the chicken so tender. i made it for my brother and he told me it tasted like something you would order in a restaurant.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CanadianGirl80 August 18, 2007

Excellent. 2 Thumbs up from the picky eaters in my house. I used Seasoned Bread Crumbs & some Garlic Powder. I used some of the Dressing, Parmesan Cheese, Italian Seasoning and Garlic Powder on some Penne Pasta & it was a very tasty side dish.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pizza Mama July 11, 2007
Parmesan Chicken