Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Italian / Stinawina's Lasagna Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stinawina's Lasagna Rolls

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 19, 2006

      Made as directed except I used cottage cheese instead of Ricotta. Family loved it, I will be making this again, Thanks..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2005

      Very, verry good! Just a little hint. After I put the lasagna on the wax paper, I let it cool until it was just warm. Roll-up's were easy, fast and neat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2005

      I served these with meatball subs and my family just loved them...simple but tasty..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2005

      This recipe was a big hit with my wife and kids. Thanks for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2004

      This is a wonderful recipe. I mistakenly mixed the mozzarella into the ricotta cheese mixture, but don't think it affected the outcome any. I got 9 rolls out of this recipe instead of six, which was a good thing because my guests wanted seconds. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2004

      I doubled the recipe, which made 11 rolls instead of 12. Also I added 1 lb ground turkey sausage to the sauce. The rolls were kind of hard to roll up, but otherwise it was superb. Thanks for a great Sunday dinner with the family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2004

      This is really a wonderful idea! I fried and crumbled Italian Sausage and added it on top of the ricotta cheese mixture. Sort of tricky to roll it up but really very good. Hubby said I outdid myself but that's really a compliment to you Stina!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2004

      Thank you Stina for such a great idea. The family loved it, so yummy, and clever!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stinawina's Lasagna Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (230 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 317.9
     
    Calories from Fat 135
    42%
    Total Fat 15.0 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 8.6 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 85.1 mg
    28%
    Sodium 924.7 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.1 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 18.4 g
    36%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites